Office

Management

Foto: privat
Dr. Joachim Harms
Chairman of the DAM Executive Board

harms@allianz-meeresforschung.de

Head of the Core Area Research Missions of the DAM (German Marine Research Alliance)
Picture: DAM/ Sinje Hasheider
Dr. Annekatrin Lehmann
Managing Director, Head of Core Area Research

lehmann@deutsche-meeresforschung.de

Core Areas

Dr. Esther Rickert, Kernbereich Forschung DAM
Picture: DAM/ Sinje Hasheider
Dr. Esther Rickert
Core Area Research

rickert@allianz-meeresforschung.de

Head of Core Area Transfer of the DAM (German Marine Research Alliance) office
Picture: DAM/ Sinje Hasheider
Dr. Ute Wilhelmsen
Head of Core Area Transfer

wilhelmsen@deutsche-meeresforschung.de

Head of Core Areas Data Management, Digitization and Infrastructure of the DAM (German Marine Research Alliance)
Picture: DAM/ Sinje Hasheider
Dr. Gauvain Wiemer
Head of Core Areas Data Management and Digitalisation, Coordination of the Infrastructures

wiemer@deutsche-meeresforschung.de

COMMUNICATION

Marion Jüstel, Kommunikation DAM
Picture: DAM/ Sinje Hasheider
Marion Jüstel
Communication

juestel@allianz-meeresforschung.de
Tel: +49 (0)30 235 96 27 13

Erik Zürn, Kommunikation DAM
Picture: DAM/ Sinje Hasheider
Erik Zürn
Communication

zuern@allianz-meeresforschung.de
Tel: +49 (0)30 235 96 27 16

ADMInistration

Team assistance of the DAM (German Marine Research Alliance) office
Picture: DAM/ Sinje Hasheider
Stefanie Uibel
Team Assistance

uibel@allianz-meeresforschung.de

Administration Officer of the DAM (German Marine Research Alliance)
Picture: DAM/ Sinje Hasheider
Sebastian Konitzer
Administration Officer

konitzer@deutsche-meeresforschung.de

Share this page

Newsletter

Always up-to-date with the DAM-Newsletter.

Our Sponsors

The federal government and the regional governments of the five Northern German federal states are supporting and funding the current establishment of the DAM. In addition, the DAM is supported by the Helmholtz Association of German Research Centres.